spot_img
spot_img

The Festivities Begin Now With Snowcastle’s Jam-packed Indie Game Advent Calendar Giveaway

Advertising

Earthlock developer Snowcastle Games have begun the countdown to the Holiday season, with the launch of their fifth Indie Game Advent Calendar.

This year’s line-up includes offerings including V-Rising, Black Mesa, Wavetale, Dorfromantik, MADiSON among many other fantastic indie gems.

Commencing on December 1st right through to December 25th, the calendar shines a well-deserved spotlight on indie developers throughout the games industry and gives back to the communities that support them. Every day during the promotion, five copies of one game are given away to fans to unwrap and celebrate the festive season.

To take part in this cheerful Indie Game Advent Calendar sign up on the official entry page here. For additional entries, gamers can retweet and tag a friend in the Indie Game Advent Calendar featured game tweet each day!

If you want to be in with a chance to win some free games to play during the Holidays, join Snowcastle and its industry friends in the Indie Game Advent Calendar and tune into the Snowcastle Games Twitter page at 18:00 CET / 17:00 BST / 9:00 PST / 12:00 EST from December 1st each day until December 25th to see what titles you can get your hands on.

The full Fifth Indie Game Advent Calendar lineup includes Potion Permit (MassHive Media/ PQube), Dungeons of Sundaria (Industry Games), Black Mesa (Crowbar Collective), The Hand of Merlin (Versus Evil), Swordship (Thunderful / Digital Kingdom), Will You Snail (Jonas Tyroller / FondGame), Togges (Thunderful / Regular Studio), Cursed to Golf (Thunderful), Lost in Play (Happy Juice Games / Joystick Ventures), Paper Cut Mansion (Thunderful / Space Lizard Studios), Loot River (Straka.studio), Wavetale (Thunderful / Zoink), Goblins of Elderstone (Outerdawn / Lost Goblin), V-Rising (Stunlock Studios), Ikonei Island: An Earthlock Adventure (Snowcastle), Melvor Idle (Games by Malcs / Jagex Ltd), MADiSON (Bloodius Games), Tor Eternum (Sorcerous Gaming), Eville (VestGames / Versus Evil), Dorfromantik (Toukana Interactive), Wylde Flowers (Studio Drydock Pty Ltd), The Last Hero of Nostalgaia (Coatsink / Over The Moon), The Means Warp (Outlier / Jagex Ltd), Gordian Quest (Mixed Realms Pte Ltd / Coconut Island Games), Earthlock Collector’s Edition (Snowcastle).

Follow Snowcastle Games on Twitter: https://twitter.com/snowcastlegames/
Sign up to the newsletter: https://www.snowcastlegames.com/newsletter

Ultimi articoli

spot_img

Related articles

spot_img